Triangle Hockey League: Schedules
Select seasons >>>
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Select a team >>
Set above team as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Dec. 1 Boxscore
8:00P Theodore 5 SO Ochapowace 4 Chief Denton George Memorial Multiplex
RS
Fri, Dec. 1 Boxscore
8:00P Rocanville 8 Esterhazy 3 Esterhazy Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 1 Boxscore
8:15P Langenburg 1 Kip/Wind 4 Kipling Arena
RS
Sat, Dec. 2 Boxscore
8:00P Esterhazy 2 Theodore 4 Theodore Rec Complex
RS
Sat, Dec. 2 Boxscore
8:15P Bredenbury 7 Rocanville 5 Rocanville Arena
RS
Thu, Dec. 7 Boxscore
8:00P Ochapowace 1 Bredenbury 5 Bredenbury Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 8 Boxscore
8:00P Rocanville 7 Kip/Wind 3 Kipling Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 8 Boxscore
8:00P Ochapowace 4 Langenburg 5 Langenburg Arena
RS
Sat, Dec. 9 Boxscore
8:00P Bredenbury 4 Langenburg 5 Langenburg Arena
RS
Sat, Dec. 9
8:00P Rocanville   Theodore   Theodore Rec Complex
RS
Fri, Dec. 15
8:00P Rocanville   Ochapowace   Chief Denton George Memorial Multiplex
RS
Fri, Dec. 15
8:00P Theodore   Langenburg   Langenburg Arena
RS
Sat, Dec. 16
8:00P Bredenbury   Kip/Wind   Kipling Arena
RS
Wed, Dec. 20
8:00P Esterhazy   Rocanville   Rocanville Arena
RS
Thu, Dec. 21
8:00P Theodore   Bredenbury   Bredenbury Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 22
8:00P Kip/Wind   Esterhazy   Esterhazy Arena
RS
Sat, Dec. 23
8:00P Ochapowace   Kip/Wind   Kipling Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 29
8:00P Bredenbury   Ochapowace   Chief Denton George Memorial Multiplex
RS
Fri, Dec. 29
8:00P Esterhazy   Langenburg   Langenburg Arena
RS
Sat, Dec. 30
8:00P Kip/Wind   Langenburg   Langenburg Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >