Triangle Hockey League: Schedules
Select seasons >>>
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Select a team >>
Set above team as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Feb. 2 Boxscore
8:00P Kip/Wind 3 Ochapowace 12 Chief Denton George Memorial Multiplex
RS
Sat, Feb. 3 Boxscore
8:00P Bredenbury 4 SO Ochapowace 3 Chief Denton George Memorial Multiplex
RS
Sat, Feb. 3 Boxscore
8:00P Theodore 8 Kip/Wind 2 Kipling Arena
RS
Sun, Feb. 4 Boxscore
3:00P Esterhazy 4 Rocanville 12 Rocanville Arena
  Game 1 in the best of 3
PO
Thu, Feb. 8 Boxscore
8:15P Langenburg 2 Rocanville 10 Rocanville Arena
  Game 1 in the best of 3
PO
Sat, Feb. 10 Boxscore
8:00P Kip/Wind 1 Bredenbury 4 Bredenbury Arena
  Game 1 in the best of 3
PO
Sun, Feb. 11 Boxscore
7:00P Ochapowace 7 Esterhazy 4 Esterhazy Arena
  Game 2 in the best of 3
PO
Tue, Feb. 13 Boxscore
8:00P Rocanville 10 Langenburg 3 Langenburg Arena
  Game 2 in the best of 3
PO
Wed, Feb. 14 Boxscore
8:00P Esterhazy 6 OT Ochapowace 5 Chief Denton George Memorial Multiplex
  Game 3 in the best of 3 (if nec)
PO
Fri, Feb. 16 Boxscore
8:00P Ochapowace 5 Esterhazy 0 TBA
  Game 2 in the best of 3
PO
Fri, Feb. 16 Boxscore
8:00P Bredenbury 5 Kip/Wind 2 Kipling Arena
  Game 3 in the best of 3 (if nec)
PO
Sun, Feb. 18
7:00P Kip/Wind   Bredenbury   Bredenbury Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
STANDINGS
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Theodore 18 14 3 0 1 29
Bredenbury 18 12 5 0 1 25
Rocanville 18 12 6 0 0 24
Esterhazy 18 11 6 0 1 23
Ochapowace 18 8 7 0 3 19
Langenburg 18 5 12 0 1 11
Kip/Wind 18 1 16 0 1 3
HEADLINES
PLAYOFF RESULTS
FIRST ROUND COMPLETE
FLYERS FORCE GAME THREE
TIGERS ADVANCE
COUGARS, TIGERS TAKE SERIES LEADS
PROVINCIALS RESULTS