Triangle Hockey League: Schedules
Select seasons >>>
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Select a team >>
Set above team as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 3
8:00P Kip/Wind   Ochapowace   Chief Denton George Memorial Multiplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 4
8:00P Kip/Wind   Bredenbury   Bredenbury Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 4
8:00P Theodore   Esterhazy   Esterhazy Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 4
8:00P Rocanville   Langenburg   Langenburg Arena
RS
Thu, Nov. 9
8:00P Langenburg   Esterhazy   Esterhazy Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 10
8:00P Langenburg   Bredenbury   Bredenbury Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 10
8:00P Rocanville   Ochapowace   Chief Denton George Memorial Multiplex
RS
Wed, Nov. 15
8:00P Esterhazy   Ochapowace   Chief Denton George Memorial Multiplex
RS
Fri, Nov. 17
8:00P Esterhazy   Bredenbury   Bredenbury Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 17
8:00P Langenburg   Ochapowace   Chief Denton George Memorial Multiplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 18
8:00P Kip/Wind   Rocanville   Rocanville Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 18
8:00P Langenburg   Theodore   Theodore Rec Complex
RS
Tue, Nov. 21
8:15P Ochapowace   Langenburg   Langenburg Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 24
8:00P Rocanville   Bredenbury   Bredenbury Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 24
8:00P Esterhazy   Kip/Wind   Kipling Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 24
8:30P Theodore   Rocanville   Rocanville Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 25
8:00P Ochapowace   Esterhazy   Esterhazy Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 25
8:00P Kip/Wind   Theodore   Theodore Rec Complex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >