Triangle Hockey League: no title

BREDENBURY COUGARS
Perry Janett 306-740-7034
perry.janett@mosaicco.com

ESTERHAZY WARRIORS
Manager - Dennis Blum 306-745-8532
blumd@sasktel.net

Coach - Jeff Nordquist 306-740-8105
jeff.nordquist@icloud.com

Don Halyk 306-745-6935

KIPLING/WINDTHORST OIL KINGS
Rob Barath 306-736-7255

LANGENBURG WARRIORS
Robert Menzies 306-434-5261
robert.menzies@nutrien.com

OCHAPOWACE THUNDER
Coach - Danny McKay 306-696-7058
d.mckay@yahoo.com

Manager - Stan Bobb 306-535-2274
stan.bobb@sasktel.net

President - Morley Watson 306-696-6503
morley.watson@ochapowace.ca

ROCANVILLE TIGERS
Coach - Boyd Wilson 306-435-9698

Coach - Jeff Odgers 306-740-8025

Captain - Brad Hickman 306-434-8575

THEODORE BUFFALOS
Dick Onslow 306-621-6818
parts@yorktonnewholland.com

Josh Garbutt 306-621-7667

Norm Garbutt 306-621-7663

REFEREE IN CHIEF
Gary Gawryliuk garg@sasktel.net

STATS/WEBSITE
Mike Stackhouse 306-621-5999
mike@wesellattention.com